U mailu, ktere se posilaji resitelum, tak pokud je resitel jeden tak se zmenilo bcc na to. #135
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "to_misto_bcc_hodnoceni"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes #1440